The National Puppy Trophy

The National Puppy Meet Trophy is awarded to the High Point puppy at the WRA National

Offered by Brett Kemerly.

Requirements for winning. The dog has to compete as a puppy, running all puppy heats, complete the meet without a DQ and be first in the meet as determined by the Race Secretary, not necessarily by number of points.

It was first presented in 2013.

Past Winners
Year Call Name Registered Name Owner
2013 Skiffle Bitterblue's Eel Pie Skiffle Linda & Paul Garwacki
2014 RavenStar Kentfield RavenSta Diane Maiolino
2015 Reba Cyclonic Spit Fire CC Sondra Ragsdale
2016 Cammie Wheatland Cambria Bob & Sandra Husted
2017 Hunter Sirensong Hunter's Sauvignon Leslie Griffith
2018 Raven Shadow Run Black Raven Cindy & Leonard Stenger
2019 Java-E Bushbaby Lost at Sea Joyce Ellinger
2021 Ronda Mischiefs Fights Like a Girl JJ & Pascale Jones
2022 Revenant Jammin' Fear Factor Becky Johnson
2023 Evey WildAbout's Vendetta Kim & Trent Rees